National Committee

The National Committee are elected by the membership of NASRPC affiliated clubs to manage the affairs of the NASRPC on their behalf.

Paul Fry

East Coast Shooting Club

Frank Feeney

Vice Chairman
BRC Shooting Club

Jamie Kavanagh

Honorary Secretary
CIPC Wexford

Pat O’Mahony

National Development Officer
“An Riocht” Rifle & Pistol Club

Mark McCandless

National Competition Director
Courtlough Shooting Grounds

Pat Fox

Courtlough Shooting Grounds

John Desmond

Child Protection Officer
Munster Target Shooting Club

Ruth McGroary

Assistant Secretary
Donegal Target Club