NASRPC has appointed committee member Mr. Declan Keogh to the Firearms Consultive Panel as its liaison, also appointed as Declan’s second is Mr. Mike Nestor.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank Mr. Martin Hayes and Mr. Declan Byrne for their work to date. We are looking forward to the continued positive input that the NASRPC will have in the future talks with the different Government departments.


Nicholas Flood
NASRPC Committee