National Committee 2023

The National Committee are elected by the membership of NASRPC affiliated clubs to manage the affairs of the NASRPC on their behalf.

Kerry O’Brien

Hilltop Shooting Club

Mike Folan

Vice Chairman
Donegal Target Club

Nigel Barrett

Honorary Secretary
Hilltop Shooting Club

Frank Feeney

National Development Officer
BRC Shooting Club

Mark McCandless

National Competition Director
Courtlough Shooting Grounds

Pat Fox

Courtlough Shooting Grounds


Child Protection Officer

Andy McGowan

Assistant Secretary
Lough Bo Shooting Centre

Eugene O’Rourke

Public Relations Officer
Hilltop Shooting Club