Due to the unavailability of International team members named as per the NASRPC Leader Board. The NASRPC had to revise both SB and CF teams. The revised team members have made themselves available at very short notice and for that the NASRPC thanks you.

Small Bore    
Ray Holohan.
James Connolly.
Jeff Kehoe.
Daniel O Flaherty.
Mike Nestor.
Noel Thompson Sub.

Centre Fire
Jeff Kehoe
Mike Nestor
Mike Kelly
Tony Healy
Gavin Coventry
Stewart Clarke Sub

I would ask you all to join in wishing our international team members the best of luck and give them your full support.


Pat Grimes
Gallery Rifle NDC