New NASRPC Committee

Hello all, Just wanted to introduce the incoming NASRPC committee, but before that a very sincere thanks to the outgoing committee for all their service and support over the years. The committee members are: Karl O’Brien (Hilltop), Vice Chair. Nicholas Flood...


The Annual General Meeting of the NASRPC will take place on Saturday 16th January 2016 at the Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas. Co. Kildare at 2.30pm